Thoughts Under Contruction

Currently, I’m in the process of debating whether or not to move this blog to blogger simply because I like the format better and it seems much easier to spice up blogs with blogger.  I am not very content with the templates on WordPress or the limited widgets. What drew me to WordPress was it’s simplicity but I consider myself to be somewhat creative and have grown tired of the lack of creativity WordPress has to offer. While my decision has not been finalized yet I will keep you posted. Thank you for the 1000+ “Quality” hits on this site in such a short period of time.

In the meantime I will be taking a short recess from posting here unless some major news breaks. In the meantime I may decide to begin making the move to blogspot or just “Take A Break”. Don’t worry I won’t sit long I can’t see myself from taking an elongated ‘Sabbatical’ because I’m addicted to blogging.

NOTE: If I decide to move to blogger (aka blogspot) I will keep the blog name (If it’s availiable) and it’s theme. Only the format and appearance are likely to change.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

